Print Email
 
EC Header

President  Marino Torrens president@fysa.com
Secretary  Elsa Maroon secretary@fysa.com
Treasurer  Diana Robertson treasurer@fysa.com
Vice President of Player/Coaching Development John Stacey vpplayerdevelopment@fysa.com
Vice President of Administration & Communication Becky McLaren vpadministration@fysa.com
Vice President of Competition Frank Villaizan vpcompetition@fysa.com
Registrar  Alice Smith registrar@fysa.com
Vice President Region A Marco Ortega rvpa@fysa.com
Vice President Region B Rhonda Link-Cummings rvpb@fysa.com
Vice President Region C Dave Ditillio rvpc@fysa.com
Vice President Region D Tessie Goicoechea rvpd@fysa.com

 

FYSA District map with city names5

BOD Header
Referee Liaison OPEN referee@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner A1 Linda Soeder a1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A2 OPEN a2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A3 OPEN a3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A4 OPEN a4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A5 OPEN a5dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner B1 Tanya Neidert b1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B2 OPEN b2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B3 Terri Towers b3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B4 OPEN b4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B5 OPEN b5dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner C1 Mario Martinez c1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C2 Donna Haase c2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C3 Ed Kinsey c3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C4 Bob Stover c4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C5 Miguel Denny c5dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C6 John Withkowski c6dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner D1 Kim Stacey d1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D2 Jack Knight d2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D3 Terry Straub d3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D4 Jacob Lehtio d4dc@fysa.com
 
 
©2015 Florida Youth
 Soccer Association
 
  Fifa-logo   US_Soccer_logo   Primary_color_(vector)_web   mls-primary_color    Florida-State-Soccer-Association-logo   
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org