Print Email
 

State Office

Lake Myrtle Park
 
 
Florida Youth
Soccer Association
2828 Lake Myrtle Park Rd.
Auburndale, FL 33823
 
Office Hours | M-F 8:30A-5:00P
Phone | (863) 268-8220
Fax | (863) 268-8221
 
 
EC Header

President  Marino Torrens president@fysa.com
Secretary  Usha Vargas secretary@fysa.com
Treasurer  Diana Robertson treasurer@fysa.com
Vice President of Player/Coaching Development John Stacey vpplayerdevelopment@fysa.com
Vice President of Administration and Communication Becky McLaren vpadministration@fysa.com
Vice President of Competition OPEN vpcompetition@fysa.com
Registrar  Alice Smith registrar@fysa.com
Vice President Region A Patty Wilson rvpa@fysa.com
Vice President Region B Rhonda Link-Cummings rvpb@fysa.com
Vice President Region C Dave Ditillio rvpc@fysa.com
Vice President Region D William Modrow rvpd@fysa.com

 

FYSA District map with city names5

BOD Header
Referee Liaison Frank Villaizan referee@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner A1 Linda Soeder a1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A2 Marco Ortega a2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A3 Craig Woll a3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A4 Michelle Malone a4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A5 OPEN a5dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner B1 Tanya Neidert b1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B2 Gloria Wyatt b2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B3 Terri Towers b3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B4 OPEN b4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B5 Steve Sassman b5dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner C1 Mario Martinez c1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C2 Donna Haase c2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C3 Ed Kinsey c3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C4 Bob Stover c4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C5 Miguel Denny c5dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C6 John Withkowski c6dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner D1 Kim Stacey d1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D2 Susan Rimsa d2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D3 Terry Straub d3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D4 Jacob Lehtio d4dc@fysa.com

 

 
 
©2012 Florida Youth Soccer Association
homepage fifahomepage us soccerhomepage us youthhomepage mlshomepage fssahomepage ussa