Print Email
 
About Us (4)

President  Marino Torrens president@fysa.com
Secretary  Elsa Maroon secretary@fysa.com
Treasurer  Diana Robertson treasurer@fysa.com
Vice President of Player/Coaching Development John Stacey vpplayerdevelopment@fysa.com
Vice President of Administration & Communication Becky McLaren vpadministration@fysa.com
Vice President of Competition Frank Villaizan vpcompetition@fysa.com
Registrar  Alice Smith registrar@fysa.com
Vice President Region A Marco Ortega rvpa@fysa.com
Vice President Region B Rhonda Link-Cummings rvpb@fysa.com
Vice President Region C Dave Ditillio rvpc@fysa.com
Vice President Region D Tessie Goicoechea rvpd@fysa.com

 

FYSA District map with city names5

 
Referee Liaison OPEN referee@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner A1 Linda Soeder a1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A2 Engrid Spence a2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A3 OPEN a3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A4 Mike Weber Jr. a4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner A5 Shenoy Raghuraj a5dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner B1 OPEN b1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B2 Michael Woelfle b2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B3 Terri Towers b3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B4 OPEN b4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner B5 Joe Goldian b5dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner C1 Mario Martinez c1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C2 Donna Haase c2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C3 Ed Kinsey c3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C4 Bob Stover c4dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C5 Miguel Denny c5dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner C6 John Withkowski c6dc@fysa.com
     
District Commissioner D1 Kim Stacey d1dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D2 Jack Knight d2dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D3 Terry Straub d3dc@fysa.com
District Commissioner D4 Jacob Lehtio d4dc@fysa.com
 
 
©2016 Florida Youth
 Soccer Association
 
    Fifa-logo    US Soccer    Primary_color_(vector)_web     mls-primary_color       
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org