Print Email
 
Board of Directors

                              Updated Region Map

 

 

 

President

Marino Torrens

president@fysa.com

Secretary

Elsa Maroon

secretary@fysa.com

Treasurer

Eric Heidel

treasurer@fysa.com

Vice President of Coach/Player Development

John Stacey

vpplayerdevelopment@fysa.com

Vice President of Administration & Communications

Becky McLaren

vpadministration@fysa.com

 

Vice President of Competition

Frank Villaizan

vpcompetition@fysa.com

Registrar

Alice Smith

registrar@fysa.com

Region A Vice President

Marco Ortega

rvpa@fysa.com

Region A Commissioner-North

Shenoy Raghuraj

racn@fysa.com

Region A Commissioner-South

Linda Soeder

racs@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-North

Russell Walker

raacn@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-South

Michael Weber Jr

raacs@fysa.com

Region B Vice President

Rhonda Link-Cummings

rvpb@fysa.com

Region B Commissioner-North

Terri Towers

rbcn@fysa.com

Region B Commissioner-South

Joe Goldian

rbcs@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-North

Todd Phillips

rbacn@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-South

Kristi Oettl

rbacs@fysa.com

Region C Vice President

Dave Ditillio

rvpc@fysa.com

Region C Commissioner-North

Bob Stover

rccn@fysa.com

Region C Commissioner-South

Tim Smith

rccs@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-North

John Withowski

rcacn@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-South

Ed Kinsey

rcacs@fysa.com

Region D Vice President

Sandra Lehtio

rvpd@fysa.com

Region D Commissioner-East

Terry Straub

rdce@fysa.com

Region D Commissioner-West

Jack Knight

rdcw@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-East

Jacob Lehtio

rdace@fysa.com

Appointed Regional Commissioner-West

Kim Stacey

rdacw@fysa.com

 
 
©2016 Florida Youth
 Soccer Association
 
    Fifa-logo    US Soccer    Primary_color_(vector)_web     mls-primary_color       
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org