Board of Directors

                              Updated Region Map

Email Address
Marino Torrens
Secretary Jill Sheltry
Eric Heidel
Vice President of Coach/Player Development
John Stacey
Vice President of Administration & Communications
Becky McLaren
Vice President of Competition
Shenoy Raghuraj
Alice Smith
Region A Vice President
Joe Nelson
Region A Commissioner-North
Justin Goldman
Region A Commissioner-South
Curtis Wolfe
Appointed Regional A Commissioner-North
Russell Walker
Appointed Regional A Commissioner-South
Christopher Ellison
Region B Vice President
Rhonda Link-Cummings
Region B Commissioner-North
Terri Towers
Region B Commissioner-South
Paul Gray
Appointed Regional B Commissioner-North
Tanya Neidert
Appointed Regional B Commissioner-South
Kristi Oettl
Region C Vice President
Dave Ditillio
Region C Commissioner-North
Bob Stover
Region C Commissioner-South
Tim Smith
Appointed Regional C Commissioner-North
John Withowski
Appointed Regional C Commissioner-South
Ed Kinsey
Region D Vice President
Sandra Lehtio
Region D Commissioner-East
Terry Straub
Region D Commissioner-West
Dawn Hart
Appointed Regional D Commissioner-East
Margaret Clark
Appointed Regional D Commissioner-West
Jack Knight