Print Email
 

Committee

Rules and Revision Committee Becky McLaren vpadministration@fysa.com
Competition Committee OPEN TBA
Credentials Committee Elsa Maroon secretary@fysa.com
Finance Committee Diana Robertson treasurer@fysa.com
Hall of Fame Committee Mack Alarcon HOF@fysa.com
Player/Coaching Development John Stacey vpplayerdevelopment@fysa.com
Personnel Committee Elsa Maroon secretary@fysa.com
Protest & Appeals Committee Barry Witlin witref@bellsouth.net
Recognition Committee Lou Confessore Awards@fysa.com
Registration Committee Alice Smith registrar@fysa.com
Review & Discipline Committee Jeff Kurzner jkurzner@fysa.com
Risk Management Appeals Committee Marino Torrens president@fysa.com
Rules & Revisions Committee Becky McLaren vpadministration@fysa.com
Tournament & Travel John Stacey vpplayerdevelopment@fysa.com
USYS-Region III Director Jesse Harrell harrellj@flash.net
FSR- S(Y)RA Jozsef A. Michna sra.syra@netzero.net
President – FSSA (Adults) Arthur Mattson Arthur@arthurmattson.com
M.E. Wilson Co. (Insurance) Jane Lovell customerservice@mewilson.com
SCORE – Florida Rep Bill Purcell scorebp@aol.com
Wiand Guerra King (Official law firm of FYSA) Burt Wiand bwiand@wiandlaw.com

 

 
 
©2012 Florida Youth Soccer Association
homepage fifahomepage us soccerhomepage us youthhomepage mlshomepage fssahomepage ussa