Print Email


Rules and Revision Committee Becky McLaren
Competition Committee OPEN TBA
Credentials Committee Elsa Maroon
Finance Committee Diana Robertson
Hall of Fame Committee Mack Alarcon
Player/Coaching Development John Stacey
Personnel Committee Elsa Maroon
Protest & Appeals Committee Barry Witlin
Recognition Committee Lou Confessore
Registration Committee Alice Smith
Review & Discipline Committee Jeff Kurzner
Risk Management Appeals Committee Marino Torrens
Rules & Revisions Committee Becky McLaren
Tournament & Travel John Stacey
USYS-Region III Director Jesse Harrell
FSR- S(Y)RA Jozsef A. Michna
President – FSSA (Adults) Arthur Mattson
M.E. Wilson Co. (Insurance) Jane Lovell
SCORE – Florida Rep Bill Purcell
Wiand Guerra King (Official law firm of FYSA) Burt Wiand


©2016 Florida Youth
 Soccer Association
  Fifa-logo   US_Soccer_logo   Primary_color_(vector)_web   mls-primary_color    Florida-State-Soccer-Association-logo