Print Email
 

State Office

Florida Youth Soccer Association 
2828 Lake Myrtle Park Rd.
Auburndale, FL 33823
 
Office Hours: M-F 8:30A-5:00P
Phone: (863) 268-8220
Fax: (863) 268-8221
 
Executive Director Dale Burke dburke@fysa.com
Director of Coaching and Player Development Mike Strickler mstrickler@fysa.com
Assistant Director of Coaching Richard Chisolm rchisolm@fysa.com
Administrator of Coaching Education & Player Development Jaime Garzon jgarzon@fysa.com
Program Specialist (Event/Communications/Advertising) Cody McGhee cmcghee@fysa.com
Program Specialist (State Cup/Presidents Cup Compliance) Cheryl Pacheco cpacheco@fysa.com
Program Specialist (Communications/Tournaments) Katie Leahy kleahy@fysa.com
Administrative Assistant (Registration/Travel) Rosemary Napoleoni rnapoleoni@fysa.com
Administrative Assistant (Risk Managment/Birth Verification) Erica Figueroa efigueroa@fysa.com
Financial Specialist Carmen Massey cmassey@fysa.com
 

 

 
 
©2012 Florida Youth Soccer Association
homepage fifahomepage us soccerhomepage us youthhomepage mlshomepage fssahomepage ussa