Print Email
 

Staff Directory

Florida Youth Soccer Association
Main: 863-268-8220

info@fysa.com


Executive Director

Dale Burke

dburke@fysa.com

Ext. 316

Director of Coaching & Player Development

Mike Strickler

mstrickler@fysa.com

Ext. 307

Administrative Assistant
(GotSoccer/Registration/Travel)

Rosemary Napoleoni

rnapoleoni@fysa.com

Ext. 312

Administrative Assistant
(GotSoccer/Tournaments)

Melinda McMahon

mmcmahon@fysa.com

Ext. 303

Financial Specialist

Michelle Cook

finance@fysa.com

Ext. 309

Program Specialist of
Competitions and Leagues

Trevor Hartwig

thartwig@fysa.com

Ext. 310

Communications Specialist

Jared White

communications@fysa.com

Ext. 311

Program Coordinator of Events

Jonathan Spradley

jspradley@fysa.com

Ext. 305

Events Operations Specialist Allison Cochran acochran@fysa.com Ext. 306

Player Development
Program Assistant

Andrew Simpson

asimpson3@fysa.com

Ext. 302

 
 
 
©2016 Florida Youth
 Soccer Association
 
    Fifa-logo    US Soccer    Primary_color_(vector)_web     mls-primary_color       
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org