Print Email
 

Staff Directory

Florida Youth Soccer Association
Main: 863-268-8220

info@fysa.com


Executive Director

Dale Burke

dburke@fysa.com

Ext. 316

Director of Coaching & Player Development

Mike Strickler

mstrickler@fysa.com

Ext. 307

Program Specialist
(GotSoccer/Registration/Travel)

Rosemary Napoleoni

rnapoleoni@fysa.com

Ext. 312

Program Specialist
(Tournaments/Risk Management)

Melinda Kapocsi

mkapocsi@fysa.com

Ext. 303

Financial Specialist

Michelle Cook

finance@fysa.com

Ext. 309

Director of Competitive Services

Jill Hartley jhartley@fysa.com Ext. 310

Director of Communications

Jared White

communications@fysa.com

Ext. 311

Program Coordinator of Events

Jonathan Spradley

jspradley@fysa.com

Ext. 306

Event Program Specialist Jake Molony jmolony@fysa.com Ext. 305
Player Development Program Assistant Siggi Nagele snagele@fysa.com Ext. 302

Player Development
Program Assistant

Andrew Simpson

asimpson3@fysa.com

Ext. 308

Assistant Director of Coaching - Recreation Mark Godwin mgodwin@fysa.com Ext. 304
 
 
 
Copyright ©2018. All Rights Reserved.
 
Florida Youth Soccer Association
2828 Lake Myrtle Park Rd.
Auburndale, FL 33823

                                     Proud Member Of:

         logo (1)     Fifa-logoUS Soccer  Primary_color_(vector)_web                  

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org