Print Email
 

TOPSoccer Contacts

 

Chairman, Dave Robinson
drobinson@FYSA.com

Coordinator of New Program Development, Steve Lesser 
slesser@FYSA.com

Publicity and Education Coordinator, Chantai Snellgrove 
chantai@FYSA.com

Administrative Coordinator, Suzi Vogelgesang
suzivogel@fysa.com

Region A Coordinator, Rim MacLaren 
rmaclaren@FYSA.com

Regions A&C Coordinator, Joni Al-Shabibi
joni@FYSA.com

Region B Coordinator, Michael Scovill 
mscovill@FYSA.com

Region B Coordinator, Scott Hiltonen
shiltonen@fysa.com

Regions B&D Coordinators, Chris Drew & Mary Ann Devenny cdrew@fysa.com & mdevenny@fysa.com

Region C Coordinator, Dave Robinson 
drobinson@FYSA.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
USYS TOP Florida

 

 

 

 
 
©2012 Florida Youth Soccer Association
homepage fifahomepage us soccerhomepage us youthhomepage mlshomepage fssahomepage ussa