Print Email
 

Are You Connected

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

December 2013 Events

Thursday, December 05, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 05, 2013-December 08, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League girls teams take place in Wilson, N.C.
     
Friday, December 06, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 05, 2013-December 08, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League girls teams take place in Wilson, N.C.
     
Saturday, December 07, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 05, 2013-December 08, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League girls teams take place in Wilson, N.C.
     
Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 05, 2013-December 08, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League girls teams take place in Wilson, N.C.
     
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Friday, December 13, 2013
Monday, December 16, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Christmas (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 25, 2013
    All Day Event
    Christmas
     
Friday, December 27, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 27, 2013-December 29, 2013
    All Day Event
    The second round of games for National League boys teams take place in Orlando.
     
Saturday, December 28, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 27, 2013-December 29, 2013
    All Day Event
    The second round of games for National League boys teams take place in Orlando.
     
Sunday, December 29, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 27, 2013-December 29, 2013
    All Day Event
    The second round of games for National League boys teams take place in Orlando.
     
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 31, 2013-January 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    The second round of games for National League girls teams take place in Orlando, Fla.
     
 
 
 
©2012 Florida Youth Soccer Association
homepage fifahomepage us soccerhomepage us youthhomepage mlshomepage fssahomepage ussa