Print Email
 

Are You Connected

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

February 2014 Events

Saturday, February 01, 2014
  • Region C 9/10 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 01, 2014-February 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region C 9/10
     
  • Region A and C Jamborees (TBD) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 01, 2014-February 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region A and C Jamborees (TBD)
     
  • Final FSPL Weekend (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 01, 2014-February 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Final FSPL Weekend
     
Sunday, February 02, 2014
  • Region C 9/10 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 01, 2014-February 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region C 9/10
     
  • Region A and C Jamborees (TBD) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 01, 2014-February 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region A and C Jamborees (TBD)
     
  • Final FSPL Weekend (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 01, 2014-February 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    Final FSPL Weekend
     
Monday, February 03, 2014
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Friday, February 07, 2014
Saturday, February 08, 2014
  • Region Cup (A, B, C and D) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 08, 2014-February 09, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region Cup (A, B, C and D)
     
Sunday, February 09, 2014
  • Region Cup (A, B, C and D) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 08, 2014-February 09, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region Cup (A, B, C and D)
     
Monday, February 10, 2014
Saturday, February 15, 2014
  • Region Cup Rain Date (TBD) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 15, 2014-February 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region Cup Rain Date (TBD)
     
  • State Cup U13-18 Draw (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    State Cup U13-18 Draw
     
Sunday, February 16, 2014
  • Region Cup Rain Date (TBD) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 15, 2014-February 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region Cup Rain Date (TBD)
     
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sunday, February 23, 2014
 
 
 
©2015 Florida Youth
 Soccer Association
 
  Fifa-logo   US_Soccer_logo   Primary_color_(vector)_web   mls-primary_color    Florida-State-Soccer-Association-logo   
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org