Print Email
 

Are You Connected

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

January 2013 Events

Friday, January 04, 2013
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • NSCAA/US Youth Workshop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 15, 2013-January 20, 2013
    All Day Event
    NSCAA/US Youth Workshop in Indianapolis.
     
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • NSCAA/US Youth Workshop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 15, 2013-January 20, 2013
    All Day Event
    NSCAA/US Youth Workshop in Indianapolis.
     
Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • NSCAA/US Youth Workshop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 15, 2013-January 20, 2013
    All Day Event
    NSCAA/US Youth Workshop in Indianapolis.
     
Friday, January 18, 2013
  • NSCAA/US Youth Workshop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 15, 2013-January 20, 2013
    All Day Event
    NSCAA/US Youth Workshop in Indianapolis.
     
Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • NSCAA/US Youth Workshop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 15, 2013-January 20, 2013
    All Day Event
    NSCAA/US Youth Workshop in Indianapolis.
     
Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • NSCAA/US Youth Workshop (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 15, 2013-January 20, 2013
    All Day Event
    NSCAA/US Youth Workshop in Indianapolis.
     
Friday, January 25, 2013
Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • ODP Supercenter 99-00 (Regions B, D) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 26, 2013-January 27, 2013
    All Day Event
    ODP Supercenter BD 99-00
     
  • EC/BOD Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 26, 2013-January 27, 2013
    All Day Event
    Meeting of the FYSA Executive Committee and Board of Directors in Auburndale, FL.
     
Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • ODP Supercenter 99-00 (Regions B, D) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 26, 2013-January 27, 2013
    All Day Event
    ODP Supercenter BD 99-00
     
  • EC/BOD Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 26, 2013-January 27, 2013
    All Day Event
    Meeting of the FYSA Executive Committee and Board of Directors in Auburndale, FL.
     
Thursday, January 31, 2013
 
 
 
©2012 Florida Youth Soccer Association
homepage fifahomepage us soccerhomepage us youthhomepage mlshomepage fssahomepage ussa