Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

State Office

DSC_0014

Location, Hours, & Contact Information

Address: 2828 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Phone: (863)-268-8220 | Fax: (863)-268-8221 | Email: 
info@fysa.com

 


Our Team

Video_Coming_Soon

Joel Dragan

Executive Director - (The senior member of the association responsible for all FYSA staff and adhering to the state mission, vision, & values.)
jdragan@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 316

Mike Strickler

Director of Coaching & Player Development - (Responsible for coaching education, ODP, and coaching/player development programs coordinated through FYSA.)
mstrickler@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 307
Video_Coming_Soon

Jill Hartley

Director of Competitive Services - (Coordinates all FYSA state leagues and tournament competitions.)
jhartley@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 310

Rosemary Napoleoni

Program Specialist - (GotSoccer Registration, aids registration questions to the membership, and assists with individual travel requests.)
rnapoleoni@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 312
Video_Coming_Soon

Jennifer Murphy

Program Specialist - (Coordinates the approval of tournaments/travel, all certificate of insurance requests, and all risk management questions involving SafeSport & background checks.)
jmurphy@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 303

Michelle Cook

Finance Specialist - (Lead specialists on all finance matters pertaining to the FYSA state office.)
finance@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 309

Mark Godwin

Assistant Director of Coaching - Recreation - (Work with local communities and clubs to spread programs on recreational soccer in Florida.)
mgodwin@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 304

Siggi Nagele

ODP Program Specialist - (Point of contact for all matters related to the Olympic Development Program in Florida.)
snagele@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 302

Andrew Simpson

Player Development Program Assistant - (Responsible for coaching courses and assisting other coaching initiatives.)  
asimpson3@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 308

Jonathan Spradley

Program Coordinator of Events - (Assists with the all state level competitions/leagues, & plans the AGM.)
jspradley@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 306

Jared White

Director of Communications - (Coordinates all communication procedures for the association & works with state partners/sponsors.)
communications@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 311
Close