Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

State Office

DSC_0014

Location, Hours, & Contact Information

Address: 2828 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Phone: (863)-268-8220 | Fax: (863)-268-8221 | Email: 
info@fysa.com

 


Our Team

Video_Coming_Soon

Joel Dragan

Executive Director
dburke@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 316

Mike Strickler

Director of Coaching & Player Development
mstrickler@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 307
Video_Coming_Soon

Jill Hartley

Director of Competitive Services
jhartley@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 310

Rosemary Napoleoni

Program Specialist (GotSoccer/Registration/Travel)
rnapoleoni@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 312
Video_Coming_Soon

Jennifer Murphy

Program Specialist (Tournaments/Insurance/Risk Management)
jmurphy@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 303

Michelle Cook

Finance Specialist
finance@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 307

Mark Godwin

Assistant Director of Coaching - Recreation
mgodwin@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 304

Siggi Nagele

ODP Program Specialist
snagele@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 302

Andrew Simpson

Player Development Program Assistant
asimpson3@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 308

Jonathan Spradley

Program Coordinator of Events
jspradley@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 306

Jared White

Director of Communications
communications@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 311
Close